the Y

Piedmont Family YMCA

Charlottesville, VA

Staff

Adults exersizing

YMCA ADMINISTRATION

Jessica Maslaney
Chief Executive Officer

jmaslaney@piedmontymca.org

Brian Rush, CPA
Controller

brush@piedmontymca.org

CROZET YMCA

Jeri Evans
Site Director

jevans@piedmontymca.org

Mike Siers
Aquatics Director

msiers@piedmontymca.org

Richard Holmes
Director of Membership/Wellness

rholmes@piedmontymca.org

Emily Maksymiuk
After School and Camp Director

emaksymiuk@piedmontymca.org

YMCA CHILD CARE

Michelle Ryan
Child Care Director

mryan@piedmontymca.org

CHARLOTTESVILLE YMCA AQUATIC CLUB (CYAC)

Pat Bateman
Director of Competitive Swimming

pbateman@piedmontymca.org

Jessica Simons
Swim Team Business Manager

jrsimons@comcast.net

Close